speeddownloadchess.blogg.se

I love cleavage skyrim
I love cleavage skyrim













i love cleavage skyrim

I'm not the OP, but I wanted to post this to let people know that there are good reasons to be against sixualization that don't involve hating six.Ĭesar Gomez Posts: 3344 Joined: Thu 11:06 am I think I could make a version that's still sixy but less sixualized, if that makes sense. I'm roleplaying a wild lady that will get naked at the drop of a pin and I still can't bring myself to put her in something like forsworn because it's just so.male gazey. Mostly, the plunging cleavage and bikini armor looks kind of stupid and out of place. At least the forsworn armor's male version is just as ridiculous and skin-baring, and a few of the men's shirts have plunging necklines that I frankly enjoy. Accused me of being a prude, of being a hypocrite for supposedly enjoying violence but not six, and people posted to question why such a mod should ever exist - like, who would not wanna see naked chicks, right? It never occurred to them my problem was with the one-sidedness of the sixualization and not six itself, and if I didn't feel like making a new model for a male demon, putting clothes on the existing model was the next best thing. I made a mod that took away the stripper gear and put her in a skin-tight satin shirt.

i love cleavage skyrim

Lust, personified by a lady in nipble tassels? That's a big middle finger to my existence as a straight woman if I ever saw one. The desire demon from Dragon Age: Origins infuriated me for this reason. I'm not against nudity or six - I'm quite enthusiastic about both - but I hate feeling like I'm playing in a straight man's sandbox. It's on my to-do list, but it's not a high priority. Select groups to assign to the new preset:įor this part what do I select, I am only using your mod and Remodeled Armor for CBBE Bodyslide and BBP by ChronoTrigger77.If I could get the meshes into Blender, I would have probably made a mod to cover up the cleavage and add undershirts to the forsworn armor by now. ^^Now when I save the preset another box opens. It looks to me that you are not struggling with this mod, you are struggling with bodyslide.ĭata/CalienteTools/BodySlide/double click on BodySlide++ But you will not find them here, as it is not my intention to make it a bodyslide mod. Now you can find these sliders in Nexus: "Īlso now you have CT77's meshes in a separate mod "", to which you can also apply the presets.Īlso, you can find many other armors in Nexus and other sites which are bodyslide ready and to which you can apply the presets here. You will need the additional sliders from Stuffed Bunny. To use them in bodyslide, just merge the bodyslide folder in the rar with your bodyslide folder.*****this is not required. "In the miscellaneous files section I have included the slider presets.

i love cleavage skyrim

You do not need anything else to make it work.















I love cleavage skyrim